Journals

May 9, 2009 at 6:42 pm (Debbie Friedman, Good Vibes, Jeannette Maw, Law Of Attraction, LOA, Meditation, www.plbenson.com) (, , , , , , , , )

Happy Spring My Dear Friend – It is finally Spring up here in the Sub-Arctic. 
 
As I view out onto my deck – thinking of the beautiful flowers and greenery that will soon take up space in the, currently, empty planter boxes. 
 
I start reflecting back on my ‘winter’ journals and how I described in detail ‘My Summer Deck Garden’.  The details about my garden are vivid – describing each plant with colors and smells – describing my ‘new’ Garden Gnome (haven’t come up with a name yet for the Gnome) – describing my ‘High Vibe’ that I feel as I am working with the plants and enjoying their beauty throughout are endless summer here in Alaska.
 
Then it occurred to me – I have to share my Journal Process with you.  The process I use for so many things in my life has honestly changed my life!  Check out the ‘Journals’ article below for more information about Journals.

Journals  

There are two wonderful Journal process that I use.  One is from Jeannette Maw “Good Vibe Coach” and the other is from Debbie Friedman “Cleaning Out  the Closet of Your Mind” (creator of the Awesome meditations that I sent last week – download here.) 
 
Jeannette has two wonderful e-books on Journaling, the first is titled “The Magic of Pray Rain” (love this book) and the other is “The Art of Self Love”.  Both of these books come with audio guides, worksheets and of course the book. 
 
Debbie’s e-book (one of many I might add) is “Cleaning Out the Closet Of Your Mind for Success Journal”.  This is a four-week program that will get you into a habit that really works!  Debbie also has a wonderful Free Manifesting Workshop (audio) for you as a special gift.
Leave a Reply

